Trøndelag KrF

#

Navn

Epost

Telefon

1. plass
Karin Kirsti Bakklund Bjørkhaug
karbj@trondelagfylke.no
+47 92028390
2. plass
Ingrid Marie Hildrum
ingrid.hildrum@gmail.com
+47 94194107
3. plass
Johan Dahle Fossan
jfossan@gmail.com
+47 95804004
5. plass
Jon Normann Tviberg
jon.normann@abuss.no
+47 95087070
6. plass
Øystein Digre
post@digre-transport.no
+47 99235101
7. plass
Astrid Margrethe G. Angelus
astridgustad@hotmail.com
+47 92857997
8. plass
Sigurd Flø Gustad
sigurdfg@gmail.com
+47 90776754
9. plass
Knut Johan Singstad
singstad2@hotmail.com
+47 97974830
10. plass
Odd-Arne Sakseid
oddasaks@yahoo.no
+47 47414897
11. plass
Anette Liseter
anette_roald@hotmail.com
+47 45619285
12. plass
Arent Værnes Fiske
arentvf@gmail.com
+47 93098032
13. plass
Astrid Sofie Dalhaug
asdalhaug@gmail.com
+47 48188980
14. plass
Per Olav Mork
per.olav.mork@ntebb.no
+47 95252318
15. plass
Heidi Pawlik Carlson
heidi.carlson@oppdal.kommune.no
+47 91644172
16. plass
Anna Lina M. Holm
annalina@kvt.vgs.no
+47 93486080
17. plass
Laffen Jensen
laffen1@live.no
+47 95809072
18. plass
Torill Anita Elnes
toraniler@hotmail.com
+47 48223739
19. plass
Reidun Gutvik Korssjøen
reikors@hotmail.com
+47 41233057
20. plass
Per Arild Torsen
p-torsen@getmail.no
+47 95105410
21. plass
Jorun Børset Foss
jorunbf@online.no
+47 90851263
22. plass
Thor Bugge Lanesskog
thor.thornews@gmail.com
+47 93662404
23. plass
Torgeir Værnesbranden
torgeir@fagerhaugoppvekst.no
+47 99609944
24. plass
Ragnhild Løvseth Øverland
ragnhild.overland@rennebu.kommune.no
+47 48276037
25. plass
Jan Arne Bremnes
jan.arne.bremnes@gmail.com
+47 90875271
26. plass
Daniel Myhren Hovind
da9mh@yahoo.no
+47 41661950
27. plass
Leif Martin Skagemo
le-mar-s@online.no
+47 95971590
28. plass
Ola T. Lånke
ola.lanke@online.no
+47 48035465
29. plass
Bente Tømmerdal
bentetommerdal@yahoo.com
+47 46537059
30. plass
Knut Inge Gjønnes
ki.gjonnes@gmail.com
+47 48210246
31. plass
Martine Andersskog
martine@andersskog.no
+47 98032372
32. plass
Astri Marie Wessel
astri.wessel@gmail.com
+47 90017710
33. plass
Øystein Fagerli
oystein.fagerli@gmail.com
+47 41693278
34. plass
Øystein Bliksås
 
+47 91707371
35. plass
Nils Johannes Vang
njo-va@online.no
+47 48219574
36. plass
Helena Kruken Ulvin
hkulvin@gmail.com
+47 48033226
37. plass
Bente Høston Bostad
bente.bostad@online.no
+47 91311217
38. plass
Arnhild Bilstad Opdal
arnhild.bilstad.opdal@ntebb.no
+47 98841673
39. plass
Brit Helen Hoås
brithoas@broadpark.no
+47 48085726
40. plass
Kjartan Åsebø
kjartaas@gmail.com
+47 97976075
41. plass
Jon Roar Bruholt
jon.roar@bruholt.no
+47 46400645
42. plass
Tone Laugen
tone.laugen@fosnes.kommune.no
+47 99277114
43. plass
Toralv Gustad
toragust@online.no
 
44. plass
Knut Eirik Himle
knuteirik.himle@gmail.com
+47 99514620
45. plass
Hans Byfuglien
hagegart@online.no
+47 90169385
46. plass
Jarle Johannes Håbrekke
jjohannh@online.no
+47 98010476
47. plass
Gunhild Tove Eidberg Lien
gunhild.eidberg.lien@gmail.com
+47 93210299
48. plass
Gunhild Osen
gunosen@broadpark.no
+47 94165250
49. plass
Peder Haugset
pedhaugs@online.no
+47 97001884
50. plass
Magnar Kosberg
magn-ko@kosbern.no
+47 91813532
51. plass
Tora Marie Husan
tora.husan@getmail.no
+47 90174776
52. plass
Magne Nydal
magne.nydal@knbygg.no
+47 91707732