Fylkesvalgliste 2019

#

Navn

Epost

Telefon

1. plass
Widar Skogan
Widar.Skogan@lmd.dep.no
+47 41683718
2. plass
Ellen Birgitta Johansen
Ellen.Birgitta.Johansen@hammerfest.kommune.no
+47 91168352
3. plass
Svein O. Iversen
svein@betania-alta.no
+47 90794280
4. plass
Ane-Marthe Sani
anemaa022@gmail.com
+47 95705493
5. plass
Nils Einar Samuelsen
nils.samuelsen@tromsfylke.no
+47 90561332
6. plass
Anne-Marit Eira Anti
anne_maret@hotmail.com
+47 90100105
7. plass
Kristoffer Strand
kris.strand@hotmail.com
+47 97582097
8. plass
Jorunn E Skogan Konst
jorunn@lovaasen.no
+47 98425338
9. plass
Ørjan Albrigtsen
oalbrigtsen@gmail.com
+47 47013662
10. plass
Vera Simonsen
virsimon@online.no
+47 45270500
11. plass
Otto Strand
otto.strand@hotmail.com
+47 41659506
12. plass
Cecilie Halsnes
 
+47 90988573
13. plass
Katrine Gran Andersen
kattgra@gmail.com
+47 41558500
14. plass
Adrian Andreassen
adrian_98@live.no
+47 46130287
15. plass
Karen M. Eira Buljo
karenmarja@hotmail.com
+47 46189976
16. plass
Heidi Aarmo Lund
aarmol@online.no
+47 47029276
17. plass
Herdis Vibeke Alfredsen
herdis.alfredsen@gmail.com
+47 90947117
18. plass
Turid Lien
turidlien68@gmail.com
+47 92230026
19. plass
Hans Mikal Ernstsen Jakobsen
hans.m.e.j@hotmail.com
+47 90830607
20. plass
Bing Karlsen
binglka@online.no
+47 41519607
21. plass
Mariam Rapp
mariam.rapp@outlook.com
+47 99494811
22. plass
Berit Frøydis Svineng Johnsen
beritfsj@hotmail.com
+47 97730828
23. plass
Jon Christian Anker
ankerfam@gmail.com
+47 48141716
25. plass
Erling-Christoffer Suhr
ecsuhr@gmail.com
+47 45434247
26. plass
Oddvar Kåre Skogli
odskogli@online.no
+47 48050459
27. plass
Truls Olufsen-Mehus
truls@lumion.com
+47 47458919
28. plass
Solveig Marie Fjellstad
somafj@gmail.com
+47 47640594
29. plass
Peder André Amundsen
peder_amundsen@yahoo.no
+47 41416688
30. plass
Eva Linn Groven Skjæret
evalinn.groven@gmail.com
+47 40248498
31. plass
Signe Nome Thorvaldsen
signe.nome.thorvaldsen@gmail.com
+47 91642332
32. plass
Ravdna Turi Henriksen
ravdna.turi@gmail.com
+47 91326415
33. plass
Arnhild Andreassen
 
 
34. plass
Per-Inge Søreng
psoreng@online.no
+47 93403992