Fylkestingslisten 2019

#

Navn

Epost

Telefon

1. plass
Solveig Ege Tengesdal
solveig.ege.tengesdal@rogfk.no
+47 90722027
2. plass
Jonas Andersen Sayed
jsa@krf.no
+47 46961590
3. plass
Geir S. Toskedal
geir.toskedal@stortinget.no
+47 90609066
4. plass
Bjørg Tysdal Moe
bmoe@stavanger.kommune.no
+47 92081087
5. plass
Reid Ivar Bjorland Dahl
reidivar@gmail.com
+47 93669785
6. plass
Svanhild Løge Skålheim
svanhild.skaalheim@suldal.kommune.no
+47 99362523
7. plass
Håkon Faarlund Hetland
haakonhetland@icloud.com
+47 45452221
8. plass
Mirjam Ydstebø
mirjam.ydstebo@kvitsoy.kommune.no
+47 48214125
9. plass
Oddny Helen Turøy
oddny.helen.turoy@sandnes.kommune.no
+47 99157310
10. plass
Unni Sirevåg Lende
Unnisl@icloud.com
+47 97076736
11. plass
Olav Eggebø Aanonsen
oaa@krf.no
+47 45037368
12. plass
Therese Landås
mis_therese@hotmail.com
+47 97541697
13. plass
Henrik Halleland
henrik.halleland@finnoy.kommune.no
+47 46827050
14. plass
Kjersti Olimb Salte
Kjersti.Olimb.Salte@klepp.kommune.no
+47 47870004
15. plass
Odd Kristian Nybø
ok.nyboe@gmail.com
+47 93821177
16. plass
Anna Henriette Veim Eikje
as-eikje@frisurf.no
+47 92616517
17. plass
John Mpongo Ntachombwene
mpongojohn@hotmail.com
+47 90530267
18. plass
Grete Natalie Storm-Johansen
grete@no-limitation.no
+47 90722857
19. plass
Olaus Trygve Bjuland
olaustrygve@gmail.com
+47 99124100
20. plass
Astrid Norland
astridnorland@gmail.com
+47 99448229
21. plass
Jonas Skrettingland
josk@ha.kommune.no
+47 91708515
22. plass
Anne Kristin Bruns
anne.kristin.bruns@stavanger.kommune.no
+47 97976136
23. plass
Trond Niemi
trond.niemi@lyse.net
+47 90853254
24. plass
Hilde Alice Skåra Gunvaldsen
hildeasgunvald@gmail.com
+47 41336156
25. plass
Arnfinn Clementsen
arnfinn@clementsen.org
+47 92098821
26. plass
Ingrid Eiane Setvik
ingrideiane@gmail.com
+47 90637105
27. plass
Kristian Landro
kristianlandro@gmail.com
+47 45000459
28. plass
Ane Fuglestad Skutlaberg
aneskutlaberg@gmail.com
+47 41612708
29. plass
Kjell Erfjord
kjelerf@online.no
+47 91355077
30. plass
Johannes Soppeland
jsopp@online.no
+47 48062150
31. plass
Steinar Skartland
steinar.skartland@vikebygd.org
+47 90873170
32. plass
Ida Gahnstrøm Andersen
ida-ga@hotmail.com
+47 41679064
33. plass
Ola Andreas Byrkjedal
ol-an-by@online.no
+47 92026833
34. plass
Marie Ljones Brekke
marieljones@hotmail.com
+47 40842437
35. plass
Sigmund Alvestad
sigmund@kleivaa.no
+47 99513972
36. plass
Bjørg Irene Lauvvik
blauvvik@online.no
+47 91870152
37. plass
Tom Helge Moen
thmoen@online.no
+47 92420459
38. plass
Marta Nisja
martanisj@gmail.com
+47 93231652
39. plass
Tom Landås
tom.landas@haugnett.no
+47 93415416
40. plass
Morten Haug
morten.haug@hellvikhus.no
+47 92215838
41. plass
Liv Ingunn Heie Medhaug
liv.ingunn.heie.medhaug@haugnett.no
+47 95123371
42. plass
Magnar Mæland
magnar@baptist.no
+47 90797945
43. plass
Øystein Stjern
oystein.stjern@gmail.com
+47 99368035
44. plass
Arnhild Aano Høyen
arnhilda@broadpark.no
+47 91106652
45. plass
John Mong
johnmong58@gmail.com
+47 40021891
46. plass
Alf Magne Grindhaug
alf.magne@libris.no
+47 90027226
47. plass
Solbjørg Tveit-Erevik
solbjorg_erevik@hotmail.com
+47 99359322
48. plass
Jostein Eiane
jostein.eiane@rennesoy.kommune.no
+47 98213555
49. plass
Knut Vassbø
kvassbo@gmail.com
+47 41221525
50. plass
Gustav Løge Fosse
glfosse@lvs.no
+47 97088079
51. plass
Guro Heggemsnes Fløysvik
gfloys@online.no
+47 95409799
52. plass
Trond Arne Pedersen
ordforer@sokndal.kommune.no
+47 47465021
53. plass
Kjell Arvid Svendsen
kjell.arvid.svendsen@gmail.com
+47 95121570