Oslo bystyreliste 2019

#

Navn

Epost

Telefon

1. plass
Espen Andreas Hasle
Espen.Hasle@oslobystyre.no
+47 90936902
2. plass
Karoline Grosås Nordbø
karogrosaas@hotmail.com
+47 92810709
3. plass
Sania Khan
skhan1202@hotmail.no
+47 92047062
4. plass
Sigmund Vefring
vefrings@gmail.com
+47 99234983
5. plass
Lilly Kristin Langnes
lillyklangnes@hotmail.com
+47 93259576
6. plass
Frode Woldsund
frode.woldsund@frelsesarmeen.no
+47 90124566
7. plass
Caroline Hol
carohol@gmail.com
+47 47373581
8. plass
Mathias Slettholm
mathias.slettholm@gmail.com
+47 99325059
9. plass
Elisabeth Løland
elisabeth.loeland@gmail.com
+47 99791613
10. plass
Hartvig Opsjøn
hart-o@online.no
+47 90828217
11. plass
Randi Birkeland
 
 
12. plass
Christoffer Sahl
christoffer.sahl@gmail.com
+47 92237855
12. plass
Christoffer Sahl
christoffer.sahl@gmail.com
+47 92237855
13. plass
Elise Haugland
elhaugl@yahoo.com
+47 41638655
14. plass
Ingvild Ofte Arntsen
ingvild.arntsen@gmail.com
+47 92813861
15. plass
Mohammad Reza Eghdami
eghdami.reza@gmail.com
+47 47266602
16. plass
Mona Enstad
mona@ms.no
+47 93011081
17. plass
Emil André Erstad
emilerstad@gmail.com
+47 92294594
18. plass
Silje Helene Farner-Calvert
siljehfarner@hotmail.com
+47 93495749
19. plass
Rannveig Bremer Fjær
gracebremo@yahoo.no
+47 47302105
20. plass
Maria Gabrielsen
maria@mgg.no
+47 99381371
21. plass
Lars Christian Gjerlaug
 
 
22. plass
Ole Andreas Gjerull
oleagjerull@yahoo.no
+47 93222638
23. plass
Ursula Småland Goth
ursula.smaaland.goth@vid.no
 
24. plass
Sigrid Rege Gårdsvoll
sigrid@gaardsvoll.com
+47 93684547
25. plass
Hans Petter Hammersmark
 
+47 98636652
26. plass
Jan-Erik Fjukstad Hansen
jehansen@live.no
+47 93407664
27. plass
Mirjam Fjukstad Hansen
miffhie00@live.no
+47 48433080
28. plass
Oddvar Hatlehol
oddvar@hatlehol.com
+47 40407672
29. plass
Eilev Hegstad
ehe@krf.no
+47 48035906
30. plass
Lasse Heimdal
lasse@norskfriluftsliv.no
+47 95151194
31. plass
Vegard Heldal
vheldal@gmail.com
+47 41759993
32. plass
Vegard Hellevik
 
 
33. plass
Hildegunn Hernes
hildegunn@mail.com
+47 41223330
34. plass
Maria Sau Fong Ho
 
 
35. plass
Live Husan
live.husan@stortinget.no
+47 93624876
36. plass
Anne-Lin Hynnekleiv
annelin.hynnekleiv@normisjon.no
+47 47365035
37. plass
Ragnhild Aadland Høen
raadland@hotmail.com
+47 98850488
38. plass
Øyvind Håbrekke
oyvind@skaperkraft.no
+47 97062368
39. plass
Steinar Kildal
stekil@hotmail.com
+47 48038098
40. plass
Gunnar Kvalvaag
g-kvalva@online.no
+47 41444310
41. plass
Borgny Lofthus
 
+47 41608234
42. plass
Morten Magelssen
magelssen@gmail.com
+47 48223580
43. plass
Gunnar Rein Olsen
gol@krf.no
+47 92640482
44. plass
Gro Alsaker-Nøstdahl Omtvedt
g-omtve@online.no
+47 47613625
45. plass
Per Kristian Sbertoli
pksbertoli@yahoo.no
+47 93089103
46. plass
Yngve Slettholm
ys@kopinor.no
+47 48082621
47. plass
Kristofer Olai Ravn Stavseng
krfukristofer@gmail.com
+47 91625586
48. plass
Per Stensrud
stensrudene@gmail.com
+47 48037984
49. plass
Magne Storebø
mastore@online.no
+47 41440132
50. plass
Morten Syversen
syvmor@hotmail.com
+47 48229762
51. plass
Hans Olav Syversen
hansolavsyversen@gmail.com
+47 48082627
52. plass
Gyro Sølvsberg
gyro@solvsberg.no
+47 95805132
53. plass
Benedikte Tollefsen-Minos
benedikte.minos@me.com
+47 92443794
54. plass
Vibecke Østby
 
+47 92040652
55. plass
Trine Lise Aasheim
trinelise.aasheim@gmail.com
+47 41262780
56. plass
Mikael Hiram Abdelnoor
michelab@online.no
+47 99540888
57. plass
Hans Arne Akerø
ha769@kirken.no
+47 99160748
58. plass
Katherine Thu Van Nguyen Chrow
katherine@nguyen.se
+47 40000099
59. plass
Julie Egeberg
julieegeberg@gmail.com
+47 99017326
60. plass
Arnfinn Halderaker
ahahusby@online.no
+47 98675731
61. plass
Tore Hynnekleiv
traktortoff@hotmail.com
+47 90994661
62. plass
Thomas Kobberdal
thomas.kobberdal@gmail.com
+47 91817770
63. plass
Bjarne Nordal
bjarne@l22.no
+47 95158394
64. plass
Kalkidan Seifo
kalki1993@hotmail.com
+47 97685926
65. plass
Evan Wilson
ewi@krf.no
+47 97432725