Fylkesvalgsliste 2019

#

Navn

Epost

Telefon

1. plass
Ingelin Noresjø
ino@krf.no
+47 95763866
2. plass
Hilde Elisabeth Holand
holand79@hotmail.com
+47 97166224
3. plass
Dagfinn Arntsen
darntsen@online.no
+47 92497743
4. plass
Edel-Marie Haukland
edelmarie@me.com
+47 92411005
5. plass
Håkon Økland
hakon@okland.as
+47 91670540
6. plass
Elisabeth Wedø
elisabeth.wedo@gmail.com
+47 93456649
7. plass
Per Pedersen
per.pedersen@trana.kommune.no
+47 99307504
8. plass
Kaja Varem Aardal
kaja_91@live.no
+47 95776029
9. plass
Egil Hitland
ehitland@online.no
+47 95249711
10. plass
Tone Hammersmark Olsen
tonehols@gmail.com
+47 90850765
11. plass
Sverre André Monsen
sand-mo@online.no
+47 99549693
12. plass
Birgitte Konow
birgitte.konow@hotmail.com
+47 95522490
13. plass
Jens Bertel Kyed
Jens_kyed@me.com
+47 41327121
14. plass
Bente Haukås
bente.haukaas@gmail.com
+47 47236697
15. plass
Magnar Kro Baisgård
magnar.baisgard@vefsn.kommune.no
+47 93441689
16. plass
Anne Sofie Urke
annesofieurke@hotmail.com
+47 95823373
17. plass
Trond Millerjord
thar-mil@online.no
+47 97060700
18. plass
Randi Myrvang Næss
randimyn@gmail.com
+47 97092834
19. plass
Terje Wiik
tewii@frisurf.no
+47 91741943
20. plass
Torbjørg Nordås
torbno3@online.no
+47 91697664
21. plass
Helge Haug
helge@nichaug.no
+47 95215955
22. plass
Ole Ragnar N Jenssen
oleragnarjenssen@gmail.com
+47 99269632
23. plass
Helge Hamre
helgehamre@yahoo.no
+47 94818445
24. plass
Kjell Krüger
kk@norsec.no
+47 95224685
25. plass
Geir Arne Haughom
geirarne10@gmail.com
+47 41764141
26. plass
Boy-Arne Buyle
boab@hin.no
+47 99106186
27. plass
Hermod Arne Bakkevoll
hebakkev@online.no
+47 41614585