Møre og Romsdal KrF

#

Navn

Epost

Telefon

1. plass
Randi Walderhaug Frisvoll
randi.walderhaug.frisvoll@mrfylke.no
+47 95067335
2. plass
Victoria Smenes
victoriasmenes@outlook.com
+47 95838173
3. plass
Harry Valderhaug
harry.valderhaug@gmail.com
+47 91385761
4. plass
Per Ståle Tornes
sta-tor@online.no
+47 94829365
5. plass
Håvard Strand
haavard.strand@gmail.com
+47 91341695
6. plass
Ingunn Karijord
budeiaingunn@gmail.com
+47 97082586
7. plass
Jan Helgøy
helgoyjan@gmail.com
+47 95780302
8. plass
Kjell Lode
kjell.lode@gmail.com
+47 95258317
9. plass
Henning Holsvik
holsvik@gmail.com
+47 90856914
10. plass
Inge Aukan
inge.aukan@gmail.com
+47 97106635
11. plass
Øystein Strand
ostrand@vestborg.no
+47 99706730
12. plass
Ellen Schiøtt
ellenschiott@hotmail.com
+47 92046814
13. plass
Hjørdis Almelid Vikenes
hjordis.almelid.vikenes@gmail.com
+47 41284166
14. plass
Ghrmay Hailu Gebreyesus
nghrmayg@yahoo.com
+47 97978426
15. plass
Steinar Torvik
sto@mmc.no
+47 90688439
16. plass
Hallgeir Ringstad
elvring@online.no
+47 94147280
17. plass
Kjersti Røyset Topphol
kjersti.topphol@gmail.com
+47 97793615
18. plass
Audun Sæbø
audun.sebo@tingvoll.kommune.no
+47 91388180
19. plass
Elin Kilvik Skeide
eskeid@online.no
+47 91837287
20. plass
Per Magne Brakstad
brakstad@nessetpost.no
+47 90641380
21. plass
Bjørn-Endre Helgesen
bjornendre@gmail.com
+47 41216979
22. plass
Annika Indergaard
annica.indergaard@gmail.com
+47 45608102
23. plass
Oddfrid Marie Tafjord
oddfrid.tafjord@mimer.no
 
24. plass
Arne Hop
arnehop@gmail.com
+47 93027708
25. plass
Øystein Blom
oystein.blom@tussa.com
+47 91164814
26. plass
Svein O. Dalen
dalen3@online.no
 
27. plass
Helene Børretzen Fjørtoft
hborretzen@yahoo.com
+47 90820056
28. plass
Helge jr Kjøll
helge61@gmail.com
+47 95876937
29. plass
Paul Kristian Hovden
pkhovden@gmail.com
+47 48852779
30. plass
Aase Kristine Haldorsen Bolstad
aasekh@yahoo.com
+47 99274479
31. plass
Caroline Jasintha Tusvik
caroline.tusvik@gmail.com
 
32. plass
Knut Ståle Morsund
knu-mors@online.no
+47 99224722
33. plass
Åse Marie Myren
ase.myren@gmail.com
+47 90990998
34. plass
Arne Drøpping
arne.dropping@sunndals.net
+47 99715937
35. plass
Gunnbjørg Kjerstad Seth
mandorsi@online.no
+47 93296863
36. plass
Jan-Magne Breivik
janmagne.breivik@gmail.com
+47 99001361
37. plass
Hilde Dyrkorn
hilde.dyrkorn@mimer.no
+47 95256201
38. plass
Anna Grindvold
a_grindvold@hotmail.com
+47 98865598
39. plass
Kaia Emilie Sundklakk
kaiaklakken@hotmail.com
+47 93622563
40. plass
Per Steinar Orvik
per@nordvest.no
+47 92264874
41. plass
Marit Gunnlaug Alnes
marit.g.alnes@norconsult.com
+47 95000904
42. plass
Ingrid Aukan
ingrid24@gmail.com
+47 94366957
43. plass
Merete Egge
merete-kristin@hotmail.com
+47 95733012
44. plass
Karsten Gjerde
kagjerd@online.no
+47 90183542
45. plass
Birgitte Sævik Pedersen
birgittesp65@gmail.com
+47 93822832
46. plass
Eldar Arne Henden
eldar.henden@gmail.com
+47 48131196
47. plass
Oddhild Sandøy
oddhild.sandoy@gmail.com
+47 92640215
48. plass
Svein Værnes
svaernes@mimer.no
+47 91573490