Vestland KrF valgliste

#

Navn

Epost

Telefon

1. plass
Trude Brosvik
trude.brosvik@gulen.kommune.no
+47 91314389
2. plass
Tor André Ljosland
taljosland@gmail.com
+47 97959595
3. plass
Kristina Vaktskjold Hamre
kristivakt@universalskilt.no
+47 92442058
4. plass
Jon Olav Økland
j.o.okland@gmail.com
+47 98675840
5. plass
Stein Robert Osdal
stein.osdal@gmail.com
+47 41764312
6. plass
Hildegunn Eiane Aarthun
hildegunn.aarthun@kvinnherad.kommune.no
+47 91634021
7. plass
Frode Kleppe Holgersen
fkh@sygna.vgs.no
+47 90635545
8. plass
Torill Selsvold Nyborg
selsvold@gmail.com
+47 91522733
9. plass
Bjørn-Harald Haugsvær
bjorn-harald.haugsvar@enivest.net
+47 48007375
10. plass
Malin Helene Knudsen
malin.h.knudsen@gmail.com
+47 46508436
11. plass
Beate Bondevik Lie
beate.bondevik.lie@luster.kommune.no
+47 91776434
12. plass
Jarle Jacobsen
jarle.jacobsen@sveio.kommune.no
+47 92240899
13. plass
Line Storehaug
line_no@hotmail.com
+47 47661567
14. plass
Åsmund Aarvik
aasaarvik@yahoo.no
+47 46950639
15. plass
Line Meyer
linehmeyer@hotmail.com
+47 48356554
16. plass
Pål Kårbø
pal.karbo@bkkfiber.no
+47 93429063
17. plass
Kari Synnøve Muri
kari.synnove.muri@enivest.net
+47 99395983
18. plass
Magne Supphellen
magne.supphellen@nhh.no
+47 90161348
19. plass
Mari Skuggedal Myksvoll
marimyks@gmail.com
+47 97196500
20. plass
Gustav Johan Nydal
gustav.nydal@enivest.net
+47 48167891
21. plass
Vigdis Anita Gåskjenn
vigdis.gaskjenn@gmail.com
+47 93024176
22. plass
Heidi Sandven Botnen
h_botnen@hotmail.com
+47 91691942
23. plass
Rolf Tore Hellesøy
rolftorehellesoy@gmail.com
+47 40554369
24. plass
Frode Bøthun
frode.bothun@gmail.com
+47 97101796
25. plass
Tone Marit Håland Dyrkolbotn
tonemarithd@gmail.com
+47 93038926
26. plass
Helge Olav Nygard
honygard@gmail.com
+47 99094308
27. plass
Anna-Marie Kjøde Olsen
annamarie@hosolsen.no
+47 97769723
28. plass
Svein Ottar Sandal
svein.sandal@enivest.net
+47 90969342
29. plass
Morten Helland
morten.helland@gmail.com
+47 93027497
30. plass
Jorunn Høines
jorunn.alme@gmail.com
+47 94247954
31. plass
Arne Normann
anormann55@gmail.com
+47 95778515
32. plass
Birgit Sønstabø Esperø
Birgit.Espero@bomlo.kommune.no
+47 90767371
33. plass
Marta Kjelby
martakjelby00@gmail.com
+47 47701870
34. plass
Lisbeth Fredheim Oma
lisbeth.oma@framnes.vgs.no
+47 99257151
35. plass
Jarle Skeidsvoll
jarle@skeidsvoll.no
+47 91561953
36. plass
Ragnhild Stav
raanhild@gmail.com
+47 90967627
37. plass
Rolf Sandstad
rolfsa@gmail.com
+47 40040696
38. plass
Aud Kaldefoss
aud.kaldefoss@me.com
+47 93402321
39. plass
Arnfinn Brekke
arnfinn.brekke@enivest.net
+47 97716668
40. plass
Emma Løvaas Akyeampong
emma.l.akyeampong@hotmail.com
+47 41340424
41. plass
Torbjørn Brosvik
tbrosvik@gmail.com
+47 40240468
42. plass
Kari Margrethe Heggen
kheggen@online.no
+47 91344754
43. plass
Kari Johansson
kari.johansson@etne.kommune.no
+47 97578186
44. plass
Atle Dåvøy
atle.davoy@online.no
+47 93016790
45. plass
Helene Sæbø Sulebakk
helene.saeboe@hotmail.com
+47 97077030
46. plass
William Dalsbø
william.1996@hotmail.com
+47 90672476
47. plass
Sigrid Lunde
sigr-lun@online.no
+47 97545527
48. plass
Terje Walter Gilje
terje.gilje@online.no
+47 99309090
49. plass
Irene Barmen Hoel
irene.hoel@yahoo.no
+47 92848060
51. plass
Torstein Backer-Owe
torback@online.no
+47 41418058
52. plass
Margrete A Haug
margrete.haug@lerum.no
 
53. plass
Venke Kollbotn
venkekoll@hotmail.com
+47 97777383
54. plass
Roy Asle Tungland
rat@online.no
+47 90769111
55. plass
Siri Tangedal Kratzmeier
siri@ingenuity.no
+47 46664336
56. plass
Bård Inge Sørfonn
b-soerfo@online.no
+47 48268658
57. plass
Aslaug Hellesøy
aslaug.hellesoy@knett.no
+47 99518579
58. plass
Ellen O. Smenes
ellen.smenes@gmail.com
+47 90086254
59. plass
Marte Bodil Lamp
mbodilro@online.no
+47 97626945
60. plass
Otto Galtung
oga@krf.no
+47 90075065
61. plass
Øyvind Skartveit
skartveit1@hotmail.com
+47 90224566
62. plass
Gunn Totland Moss
gunntot@hotmail.com
+47 91607322
63. plass
Norunn Lunde Furnes
norunn.lunde.furnes@gaular.kommune.no
+47 97677231
64. plass
Odette Girukwayo
odettegi@hotmail.com
+47 41477374
65. plass
Sæbjørg Hageberg Kjeka
sebkjek@gmail.com
+47 45226697
66. plass
Bjarte Urnes
bur@lottstift.no
+47 99284353
67. plass
Rebekka Ljosland
rebekka.ljosland@gmail.com
+47 92655858
68. plass
Johan Vadøy
kvadoey@online.no
+47 99161072
69. plass
Ingebrigt S. Sørfonn
ingebrigt@sorfonn.no
+47 93063510