Fylkesvalgliste Agder KrF 2019

#

Navn

Epost

Telefon

1. plass
Bjørn Ropstad
bropstad@e-h.kommune.no
+47 95933015
2. plass
Janne Nystøl
jasp1@vaf.no
+47 98066678
3. plass
Rune André Sørtveit Frustøl
runeandresortveit.frustol@politiker.vaf.no
+47 99497762
4. plass
Ingunn Fjærbu Roppestad
ingunn_roppestad@hotmail.com
+47 97418528
5. plass
Tore Askildsen
tore.askildsen@vaf.no
+47 99034785
6. plass
Jon-Olav Strand
jon-olav.strand@austagderfk.no
+47 99745652
7. plass
Inger Lise Hillestad Aasen
inger-lise.aasen@iveland.kommune.no
+47 90161408
8. plass
Kjetil Glimsdal
kjetil.glimsdal@grimstad.kommune.no
+47 90059837
9. plass
Irene Solli
irene.solli@hotmail.com
+47 92666207
10. plass
Turid Torland Håland
turid.haaland@gmail.com
+47 48998906
11. plass
Espen Rogstad
er@fjotlandsrosa.no
+47 91313741
12. plass
Jona Lie
jonalie@me.com
+47 95466861
13. plass
Øystein Olsen Krogstad
oystein.krogstad@politiet.no
+47 99742733
14. plass
Camilla Saga
camillaosaga@gmail.com
+47 47031655
15. plass
Per Sveinung Stordrange
pes-st@online.no
+47 41619119
16. plass
Bente Naglestad
bente.naglestad@gmail.com
+47 95237244
17. plass
Raymond Bærø
Raymond.baro@vennesla-kommunestyre.no
+47 98299890
18. plass
Jørg Magne Hadland
jorgmagne@gmail.com
+47 90782248
19. plass
Henriette Ubostad
henrietteubostad@gmail.com
+47 91137684
20. plass
Vidar Øvland
vidarovland@gmail.com
+47 95056324
21. plass
Atle Aasen
atleaasen@hotmail.com
+47 41929315
22. plass
Steinar Kristiansen
steinarkr@steinarkr.com
+47 92889966
23. plass
Ingebjørg Berstad Torp
ingebjorg.berstad.torp@normisjon.no
 
24. plass
Stefan Wikstad Avila
scwa93@gmail.com
+47 95849031
25. plass
Ingerid Emilie Engesland
ingeridemilie89@gmail.com
+47 97150146
26. plass
Øivind Rogstad
rogstad97@hotmail.com
+47 90865910
27. plass
Celina Hagen
celinahagen@hotmail.com
+47 93459849
28. plass
Eline Hæåk
ehk@live.no
+47 95368896
29. plass
Torleif Haugland
torleif.haugland@hotmail.com
+47 48097686
30. plass
Thea Eikin
thea.eikin@gmail.com
+47 47661098
31. plass
Miriam Kroslid Nesje
miriam.nesje@outlook.com
+47 95908926
32. plass
Else Lill Skuland
else.lill.skuland@gmail.com
+47 91644144
33. plass
Thor Bernhard Sagland
thbernha2018@outlook.com
+47 93468608
34. plass
Brit Olimstad
brit.olimstad1@vabb.no
+47 90721444
35. plass
Svein Jarle Haugland
SHaugland2@cameron.slb.com
+47 91783496
36. plass
Hanne Risvold
risvoldhanne@gmail.com
+47 90769092
37. plass
Sveinung Seljås
sveinung.seljas@nissedal.kommune.no
+47 41563995
38. plass
Unni Åkvik Kydland
kydlandunni@gmail.com
+47 97170013
39. plass
Terje Eikin
terje.eikin@arendal.kommune.no
+47 99450688
40. plass
Berit Antonsen
berit.antonsen@farsund.kommune.no
+47 97791557
41. plass
Andy Handeland
olhandel@online.no
+47 91199553
42. plass
Ingrun Eikeland
ingruneik@yahoo.no
+47 90983506
43. plass
Kjetil Torp
kjetil.torp@outlook.com
+47 95066318
44. plass
Karin L. Tønnevold
Karin@ott.no
+47 90737009
45. plass
Idar Tronstad
idartro@gmail.com
+47 94806960
46. plass
Marian Vogsland
marian.vogsland@lyngdal.kirken.no
+47 45286578
47. plass
Viggo Lutcherath
viglutc@online.no
+47 99236606
48. plass
Terje Imeland
fmvatim@fylkesmannen.no
+47 90723375
49. plass
Marry Kleiven
marrykl@online.no
+47 97652548